Upcoming Events for 2018

Friday, January 26 - The Lodge on 64 Wasco, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Tuesday, February 6 - The Rivers Casino Des Plaines, IL. ★ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 10 - Firewater Saloon Edison Park, IL. 10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Friday, February 16 - Home Bar Arlington Heights, IL. ★ 11:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, March 3 - Twisted Rose Algonquin, IL.  9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Sunday, March 18 - Shamrock the Fox, McHenry McHenry, IL. 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, March 24 - MT Barrels Schaumburg, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Friday, April 13 - Huntley Bowl Hi Lanes Huntley, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Friday, April 27 - Lucky Star Bartlett, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, April 28 - Dock's Wauconda, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Thursday, May 17 - Anvil Club (Private) ★ East Dundee, IL. ★ 6:30 pm - 10:00 am

Saturday, May 19 - Bub's City ★ Rosemont, IL. ★ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 26 - Firewater Saloon Mt. Greenwood, IL. 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Sunday, May 27 - Blue Chip Casino Michigan City, IN. 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 2 - PS Pub ★ Wheeling, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Tuesday, June 5 - The Rivers Casino Des Plaines, IL. ★ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, June 10 - Blarney's Island Antioch, IL. cancelled due to weather

Saturday, June 16 - The Lodge on 64 Wasco, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, June 23 - Hollywood Casino Aurora, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, June 30 - Rock the Runway  Palwaukee Airport, Wheeling, IL.  6 pm

Monday, July 2 - Barrington Lions Fest ★ Barrington, IL. ★ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm   

Saturday, July 7 - Firewater Saloon ★ Edison Park, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Sunday, July 8 - Mt. Prospect Fest Mt. Prospect, IL. 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 13 - Beachfest Round Lake Beach, IL. ★ 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 14 - Broken Oar ★ Port Barrington, IL. ★ 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Saturday, July 21 - Tribute Island Kenosha, WI. ★ 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday, July 29 - Kief's Reef Island Lake, IL. 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 31 - Joe's Live Country in the Park EVENT CANCELLED 

Saturday, August 11 - Private House Party ★ Skokie, IL.★ TBD

  Sunday September 2 - Schaumburg Summer Fest  Schaumburg, IL.  6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 8 - Niko's Red Mill ★ Woodstock, IL. ★ 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

  Sunday, September 23 - Blue Chip Casino Michigan City, IN. 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 6 - Huntley Bowl High LanesHuntley, IL. ★ 9:00 pm to 12:30 pm

  Saturday, October 13 - Fanatics Sports Central Oak Creek, WI. 10:00 pm to 12:30 pm
  Saturday, October 20 - Montrose Harbor 5K  Chicago, IL.  7:30 am to 10:30 am
  Thursday, November 15 - Rivers Casino Des Plaines, IL. 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday,  November 16 - Firewater Saloon Mt. Greenwood, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, November 17 - Firewater Saloon ★ Edison Park, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

  Saturday, November 24 - Red Barn Mt. Prospect, IL. 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
  Saturday, December 1 - Hollywood Casino Joliet, IL.  9:00 pm - 12:00 am
  Saturday, December 29 - Q Bar Glenn Dale Heights, IL. 10:30 pm to 12:30 am
  Sunday, December 30 - Blue Chip Casino  Michigan City, IN.  5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  Monday, December 31 - Hollywood Casino  Aurora, IL.  4:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Past Events - 2017

Saturday, January 14 - The Lodge on 64 - Live Band Line Dance Wasco, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, January 28 - Spears Wheeling, IL. 9:30 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, February 4 - Danny's on Douglas Elgin, IL. 10:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, February 18 - Keif's Reef - Celebrating Jeannie's Birthday McHenry, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, March 17- Spears Wheeling, IL. 9:30 pm - 12:30 am

Friday, March 31 - Benefit 4 Veterans & Kids of Kenosha @ Brat StopKenosha, WI. 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday, April 8 - Private Party at Spears  Wheeling, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, May 13 - Firewater Saloon Edison Park, IL. 10:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, May 20 - Spears Wheeling, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, June 3 - Taste of Wheaton Wheaton, IL.12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Saturday, June 10 - Tony V's Cary, IL. 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 17 - The Lodge on 64  Wasco, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, June 24 - Bootz Saloon & Grill   Oak Creek, WI. 9:00 - 12:00 am

Saturday, July 1 - Palwaukee Wheeling Fest Wheeling, IL. 6:00 - 7:45 pm

Tuesday, July 4 - Mt. Prospect Lions Fest Mt. Prospect, IL. ★ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm 

Saturday, July 8 - Private Event @ The Anvil East Dundee, IL. 7:00 - 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 9 - Private Event@ Home Bar Arlington Heights, IL. 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 13 - Private Event @ PS Pub Wheeling, IL. 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, July 29 - Niko's Red Mill Tavern Woodstock, IL. 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sunday, July 30 - Keif's Reef  McHenry, IL. 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 11 - Twisted Rose Algonquin, IL 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, August 19 - Headlining ROCK THE FOX FEST at Carpentersville park Carpentersville, IL. 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, September 2 - Bootz Saloon & Grill  Oak Creek, WI. 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, September 8 - Docks Bar and Grill  Wauconda, IL. 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, September 9 - Firewater Saloon Edison Park, IL.  10:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, September 16 - Private Event @ The Anvil East Dundee, IL. 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 7 - Tony V's  Cary, IL. 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm 

Saturday, October 14 - The Lodge on 64 Wasco, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Saturday, November 4 - Spears Wheeling, IL. 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Friday, November 10 - Loaded Buffalo Mundelein, IL.9:00 pm - 12:30 am 

Friday, November24 - Docks Bar and Grill Wauconda, IL. ★ 9:00 pm - 12:30 am